Sorry, This product is out of stock.

Limited edition 'Bryan Gee presents Future' - USB Bundle contains:32GB USB 3.0 with full album in WAV format - 25 TracksFuture T-Shirt - WhiteFuture stickers
USB Tracklisting
01. Serum, Paul T & Edward Oberon - Moon In Your Eyes02. Artificial Intelligence - Uprising (Revisited)03. Roni Size - Dayz (Benny L Remix)04. Dillinja - 30Hz (L-Side Remix)05. Paul T & Edward Oberon - I Don't Trust You06. Alibi - Big Man Jungle feat. Cleveland Watkiss & MC Fats07. Alibi - Take Me Back08. Krust - Not Necessarily a Man (L-Side Remix)09. Alibi, DJ Andy - The Alley10. L-Side - Killer Transmissions feat. T.R.A.C. (Alibi Remix)11. Need For Mirrors - Lambo12. Jonny L, Need For Mirrors - Osc-B13. Command Strange - Back In Time14. Drumsound & Bassline Smith - All Crews15. Dr Meaker - Fighter feat. Lorna King (S.P.Y VIP)16. Roni Size - Trapped17. Saxxon - Here To Play VIP18. Ray Keith - The Reckoning (Voltage Remix)19. Bou - Envy20. Bladerunner - Rollers Movement21. Think Tonk - Tom & Heavy22. Zero T - Move & Flow23. Carlito & Addiction - Funk That24. DJ Marky, Dirtbag - Hard To Find25. Dave Owen & T.R.A.C. - The Moment

Also available