Sorry, This product is out of stock.

Limited edition 'Bryan Gee presents Future' - Vinyl Bundle contains:4x12 Vinyl Box Set - 16 TracksDigital album - WAV - 25 TracksFuture T-Shirt - WhiteFuture stickers
Vinyl Tracklisting
A1. Serum, Paul T & Edward Oberon - Moon In Your EyesA2. Roni Size - Dayz (Benny L Remix)B1. Dr Meaker - Fighter feat. Lorna King (S.P.Y VIP)B2. Need For Mirrors - Lambo
C1. Alibi - Big Man Jungle feat. Cleveland Watkiss & MC FatsC2. L-Side - Killer Transmissions feat. T.R.A.C. (Alibi Remix)D1. Artificial Intelligence - Uprising (Revisited)D2. Zero T - Move & Flow
E1. Krust - Not Necessarily a Man (L-Side Remix)E2. Dillinja - 30Hz (L-Side Remix)F1. Bou - EnvyF2. Think Tonk - Tom & Heavy
G1. Ray Keith - The Reckoning (Voltage Remix)G2. Bladerunner - Rollers MovementH1. Roni Size - TrappedH2. Carlito & Addiction - Funk That

Also available